Come by our office in N286 of the Eyring Science Center

SPS President
Emma Rasmussen

SPS Vice President
Aaron Peatross

Outreach Coordinator: Jason Trump

Sam Liechty

Treasurer: Kandin Manuel

Activites Coordinator:
 Braedon Jones

  Social Media:


SPS Faculty Advisor: Dr. Ben Frandsen 

Check out our Facebook page for more information or message us with any questions or comments at our  emai